Agent blå (アゲント・ブロー)

Agent blå (アゲント・ブロー)
(L to R) Lucas Gustavsson (Guitar), Arvid Christensen (Drums), Emilie Alatalo (Vocals), Josefine Tack (Bass), Tobias Bauer (Keyboard), Felix Skorvald (Guitar)

Agent blå(アゲント・ブロー)は、スウェーデン・ヨーテボリを拠点に活動する17歳〜20歳のメンバーによって結成したバンド。その後、まもなくして、Westkust や Alpaca Sports、The Sun Days など、次々と注目バンドを輩出する、スウェーデンの名門レーベル「Luxury Records」とサイン。そのデビュー7インチは、驚愕の2500枚プレスでリリースされるなど、Luxury の最も期待するニューカマー。 [Read More…]

Like most teenage bands (ages 17 – 20), Agent blå started out competing at open mic nights. Felix Skorvald (guitars), Lucas Gustavsson (guitars) and Emilie Alatalo (vocals) played Joy Division covers against a group featuring their future bandmates Josefine Tack (bass, vocals) and Arvid Christensen (drums). At a party some weeks after, they bonded by their love of Slowdive and Joy Division, and Agent blå was formed. Releasing their debut 7″ “Strand” in December of 2015 in Sweden, Agent blå burst into the indie community of Scandinavia with their combination of goth rock, dream pop and post-punk, creating their own unique brand of death pop. [Read More…]

Agent blå(アゲント・ブロー) Agent blå(アゲント・ブロー)

Agent blå(アゲント・ブロー) Agent blå(アゲント・ブロー)


Agent blå (アゲント・ブロー)

Medium Rare
by Agent blå

  • Release Date: 2018.08.02
  • Formats: / TSSO-1039
  • with Lyric Card(歌詞カード付属)
  • 日本盤のみボーナストラック1曲収録(全5曲収録)



  1. Another Reason to Cut Off An Ear
  2. Forget Me Not
  3. Hindsight
  4. Seasick
  5. Dream Boy Dream (Acoustic, Live)

(※5. 日本盤のみのボーナストラック)

Agent blå_cover

Agent blå
by Agent blå

  • Release Date: 2017.07.12
  • Formats: CD / TSSO-1027
  • 12P Lyric Booklet(12P 歌詞カード付属)
  • 日本盤のみボーナストラック2曲収録(全12曲)

Buy from:


  1. Derogatory Embrace
  2. Strand
  3. (Don’t) Talk to Strangers
  4. Red, White Rose
  5. Rote Learning
  6. Lucid
  7. Frustrerad
  8. Dream Boy Dream
  9. 21:38
  10. Faust
  11. Strand (7 inch version)
  12. Frustrerad (7 inch version)

(※M11.~M12. 日本盤のみのボーナストラック)